Early Work

This section lists the recordings that Roger played on when he first signed with Trod Nossle Studios' Big Sound label.

Bionic Gold (Various Artists)

Bionic Gold1977 / Big Sound - 001

This is an album of cover versions of songs originally produced by Phil Spector. Each performer was signed to the Big Sound label and collectively they backing on many of these tracks, credited as the "Big Sound Orchestra".

A1. He Hit MeRobert Orsi
A2. Breakin' UpVince Whirlwind
A3. Then He Kissed MeThe Scratch Band
A4. Why Do Lovers Break Each Others...Philip Rambow
A5. Love Like YoursThe Nelsen Adelard Band
A6. Instant Karma!Hilly Michaels
B1. UptownThe Scratch Band
B2. I Can Hear MusicFran Kowalski
B3. This Could Be the NightVince Whirlwind
B4. All Grown UpPhilip Rambow
B5. Da Doo Ron RonRoger C. Reale
B6. Two of UsThe Nelson Adelard Band
B7. To Know Him Is To Love HimMick Farren

The Yankees - High 'N Inside

The Yankees - High 'N Inside1978 / Big Sound - 003

This is Jon Tiven's band. Roger plays bass on some of the tracks. This was reissued on CD by Airmail Recordings (AIRCD-0048) in 2002 with some additional tracks.

1. Take It Like A Man (Tiven) - 2:51
2. Everyday I Have To Cry
3. Charmed Life
4. You'll Come Back To Me
5. All Through The Night
6. Wrong Side Of The Street
7. Bad Boy
8. Lovesic
9. (Can't Stop) Talkin' 'bout My Baby
10. Boys Night Out
11. Believe
12. Something About You
13. Give It Up
14. Take Me Home And Make Me Like It
15. Somebody Like You
16. Wait Your Turn
17. Take It Like A Man (revisited)

Contact RCR - Website Feedback

Copyright © 2003-2022 RogerCReale.com

Last Modified: Thursday, September 14th, 2017 @ 9:54:39 pm UTC